Ampel Co.
View this filing on EDGAR (filing index, accession 0002112692-26-000001) | All Form C filings by this company on EDGAR
Filing details
| Company | Ampel Co. | (Form C, issuer information) |
|---|---|---|
| State | NY | (Form C, issuer information) |
| Platform | Loupt Portal LLC | (Form C, issuer information) |
| Filing date | 2026-03-23 | (EDGAR filing index) |
| Date of incorporation | 2026-02-05 | (Form C, issuer information) |
| Employees | 1 | (Form C, issuer information) |
| Security offered | Common Stock | (Form C, offering information) |
| Price per security | not reported | (Form C, offering information) |
| Target amount | $1 | (Form C, offering information) |
| Maximum ask | not reported | (Form C, offering information) |
| Offering deadline | 2026-12-31 | (Form C, offering information) |
| Platform compensation | Monthly Platform Fee: $1,500 per month Per-User Fee: $0.50 per user per month, for each offering, for as long as the offering is live Success Fee: None (no capital is being raised) Other Fees: None Expense Reimbursement: Not applicable | (Form C, offering information) |
Financial summary
Figures are as entered by the company in the financial summary on the cover of its Form C. They are self-reported and unaudited, and they are not taken from the financial statements filed as exhibits to the Form C, which we do not read mechanically. The prior fiscal year figures are all 0.00, and the date of incorporation stated in this same Form C is in 2026, so that fiscal year may precede the company.
| Item | Most recent fiscal year | Prior fiscal year | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $0 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Cost of goods sold | $0 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Net income | -$2,383 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Taxes paid | $0 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Cash and equivalents | $2,647 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Accounts receivable | $0 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Total assets | $2,647 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Short-term debt | $5,000 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
| Long-term debt | $0 | $0 | (Form C, financial summary) |
Mechanical checks that fired
- Going-concern language. Going-concern language appears in this offering's own Form C filing or in an amendment to it, in a sentence that states it rather than ruling it out. The quoted sentence is below. Read the auditor or accountant notes in the filing for the full context. Found in: 0002112692-26-000001.
"Note 2 - Going Concern The Company is in the development stage and has not yet generated revenue."
"These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company's ability to continue as a going concern for a period of twelve months from the issuance date of these financial statements."
- Related-party language. Related-party language appears in this offering's own Form C filing or in an amendment to it, in a sentence that states it rather than ruling it out. The phrase can describe routine or unusual arrangements, so read the quoted sentence and the filing. Found in: 0002112692-26-000001.
"SECTION 13: RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS ยง227.201(r) - Transactions Between the Company and "Insiders" Transaction #1: Founder Stock Issuance Description: Issuance of 30,000,000 shares of Series 1 Common Stock to the Company's Founder pursuant to a Restricted Stock Purchase Agreement Date: February 5, 2026 Name of Insider: James Baldwin Esse Re"
Note 4 - Related Party Loan In February 2026, the Company's Founder, James Baldwin Esse, made an interest-free loan to the Company in the amount of $5,000.00 to fund initial organizational expenses and working capital, including: incorporation filing fees ($308.00), registered agent fees ($125.00), funding portal fees ($1,500.00), and softw
Quoted from a financial statement table, so it reads as columns rather than a sentence. Open the filing for the layout. - No revenue. Revenue for the most recent fiscal year is $0 in the Form C financial summary.
- Debt above assets. Short-term plus long-term debt is larger than total assets in the Form C financial summary.
Checks not run on this filing
These checks are arithmetic on the Form C financial summary, and every figure in this filing's summary is 0.00, which on a Form C cover page can mean zero or can mean nothing was entered. We do not run arithmetic on figures that carry no information, so these checks are not run here. That is a limit of our method and says nothing about the company either way.
- Net loss in both years
A check means "read this part of the filing closely." It is not a judgment about how the company will do.
Company website as listed in the Form C: https://ampel.ai
Want the weekly briefing? Subscribe free.